Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
San Antonio Independent Living Services
|  Home   |  Director   |  History   |  Programs   |  Services   |  News   |  Calendar & Events   |  Photo Gallery   |  Newsletters   |  ADA Library  |
|  Social Media   |  Board & Staff   |  Vendors   |  Sponsors   |  Volunteer   |  Donate   |  Resources   |  Contact  |
11306 Sir Winston St. Bldg F   •   San Antonio, TX 78216   •   210.281.1878 V/TDD   •   210.281.1759 FAX

Success Stories 


Board of Directors

Miguel Castro, Chair
Roman Juarez, Vice Chair
Rodney Harris, Secretary
Kevin Le Melle, Member
Elizabeth (Liz) Jackson, Member


Kitty L. Brietzke, J.D., CEO/Development Officer
Charles Villarreal, CFO
Ben Lukeba, HR/Executive Support Specialist
Abel Zamora, Program Director
Shawanna Marshall, IR/Volunteer Corcordinator
Mariel Garcia, IL/Outreach Specialist
Virginia Ramirez, IL/Outreach Specialist
Anna Brocato, IL/Outreach Specialist
Analissa Tomlin, IL Health Outreach Coordinator
Savannah Robinson, IL/Outreach Cordinator - Waco Site
O'Tamia Cowan-Shepherd, IL/Outreach Specialist - Waco Site