San Antonio Independent Living Services
|  Home   |  Director   |  History   |  Programs   |  Services   |  News   |  Calendar & Events   |  Photo Gallery   |  Newsletters   |  ADA Library  |
|  Social Media   |  Board & Staff   |  Vendors   |  Sponsors   |  Volunteer   |  Donate   |  Resources   |  Contact  |
1028 S. Alamo   •   San Antonio, TX 78210   •   210.281.1878 V/TDD   •   210.281.1759 FAX

       
Disability
Success Stories 

 
 
SAILS Staff Directory


If you have never sent us email before, first, please contact by phone the staff member you need to email, to be on the approved email sender list. This is to prevent spams, and malicious internet intruders.

San Antonio Main Office

Kitty L. Brietzke, J.D.- CEO/Development Officer, ext#118
kbrietzke@sailstx.org

Charles Villarreal- CFO, ext#117
accounting@sailstx.org

Frann Wright - Executive Administrative Assistant, ext#119
exec.admin.asst@sailstx.org

Abel Zamora- Program Director, ext#124
program.director@sailstx.org

C. J. Williams- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#125
il.outreach8@sailstx.org

Megan Zambo- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#120
il.outreach7@sailstx.org

Corrina Hernandez- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#115
il@sailstx.org

Nelda Martinez- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#121
il2@sailstx.org

Alicia Worley- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#126
il3@sailstx.org

Janice Berechi- IL/Outreach Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator, ext#123
ilv.coordinator@sailstx.org

Mary Blake- Independent Living Skills Coordinator, ext#116
mblake@sailstx.org

Laura Johnson- CWIC Coordinator, ext#122
cwic3@sailstx.org

Bill Borellis- CWIC Coordinator, ext#112
cwic2@sailstx.org

Cynthia Contreras- Receptionist
receptionist@sailstx.org

Victoria Branch Office

Kemberley Calk- IL/Outreach Specialist, 361.574.7880
il1.victoria@sailstx.org

Marjorie Anders- IL/Outreach Specialist, 361.574.7880
ilo2.victoria@sailstx.org

Josie Salas- Receptionist, 361.574.7880
receptionist.victoria@sailstx.org