San Antonio Independent Living Services
|  Home   |  Director   |  History   |  Programs   |  Services   |  News   |  Calendar & Events   |  Photo Gallery   |  Newsletters   |  ADA Library  |
|  Social Media   |  Board & Staff   |  Vendors   |  Sponsors   |  Volunteer   |  Donate   |  Resources   |  Contact  |
1028 S. Alamo   •   San Antonio, TX 78210   •   210.281.1878 V/TDD   •   210.281.1759 FAX

       
Disability
Success Stories 

 
 
SAILS Staff Directory

San Antonio Main Office

Kitty L. Brietzke, J.D.- CEO/Development Officer, ext#118
kbrietzke@sailstx.org

Charles Villarreal- CFO, ext#117
accounting@sailstx.org

Frann Wright - Executive Administrative Assistant, ext#119
exec.admin.asst@sailstx.org

Abel Zamora- Program Director, ext#124
program.director@sailstx.org

Corrina Hernandez- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#115
il@sailstx.org

Alicia Worley- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#126
il3@sailstx.org

Megan Zambo- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#120
il.outreach7@sailstx.org

Rosa Guerra- IL/Outreach Specialist, ext#115
il.outreach6@sailstx.org

Janice Berechi- IL/Volunteer Coordinator, ext#123
ilv.coordinator@sailstx.org

Mary Blake- Independent Living Skills Coordinator, ext#116
mblake@sailstx.org

Bill Borellis- CWIC Coordinator, ext#112
cwic2@sailstx.org

Cynthia Contreras- Receptionist
receptionist@sailstx.org

Victoria Branch Office

Kemberley Calk- IL/Outreach Specialist, 361.574.7880
il1.victoria@sailstx.org

Marjorie Anders- IL/Outreach Specialist, 361.574.7880
ilo2.victoria@sailstx.org

Josie Salas- Receptionist, 361.574.7880
receptionist.victoria@sailstx.org